Chapter Leadership Team

All chapter members are invited to attend Board meetings. Date/time/location varies. Email the chapter for information about the next meeting, and/or if you have an issue that you would like addressed.

2020 Officers   2020 Board Members
President: Michael Coleman
Vice President: Stefan Babjak
Secretary: Sue Taylor
Treasurer: Rebecca Wellborn
Chapter Rep.: Dave Perkey
Past President: Jan Allyn     

Belinda Lambert
Bonnie Carine
Nicole Jones
Pam Schrader


2020 Committee Chairs
Membership:  Bonnie Carine
Volunteer/Events:  Nicole Jones
Communications:  Open
Programs:  Pam Schrader
Conservation:  Jan Allyn

If you're interested in becoming a board or committee member, please contact the chapter at info@pinellasnativeplants.org.

View the Chapter Bylaws.

Proposed Revisions to Chapter Bylaws, August 2020

The mission of the Florida Native Plant Society is to promote the preservation, conservation, and restoration of the native plants and native plant communities of Florida.